International Split
Fist of the North Star
  Divided We Stand EP
Fist of the North Star

Here’s to an Early Grave
Fist of the North Star

Here’s to an Early Grave

Fist of the North Star - Here's to an Early Grave

Here's To An Early Grave - Fist of the North Star

"Adventurous and aggressive, Here’s To An Early Grave proves that more comes out of Nashville than a bunch of twangy wankers. Clearly raised on a mixture of …And Out Come The Wolves, The Shape Of Punk To Come, Zeke and old school L.A. Hardcore, this 11-track opus is a haven of Rancid’s inherent melodies and bass guitar meandering fused together with Refused’s brash vocals, Zeke’s speedy intensity, thrash metal’s uncompromising delivery and Minor Threat’s forthright, disgruntled attitude. Still, the quartet manage to bastardize each influence enough to ensure that Here’s To An Early Grave is unique, not a bargain-bin pilfering of obviously great inspirations. Best situated amongst the newer hardcore traditionalists such as New Mexican Disaster Squad and Cloak/Dagger, yet clearly on their own playing field, and not really willing to let others join in, Fist Of The North Star are an impressive display of youthful vigour and malicious aural designs."   -Keith Carman (Exclaim Magazine)

"Heres To An Early Grave is the latest release from Nashville thrash punk rockers Fist of the North Star. This record is angry, aggressive, and intense. Fans of L.A. hardcore in the vein of Zeke will definitely enjoy this. Simple abrasive guitar supported by interesting bass lines and solid percussion can be found throughout the record proving the band can do a hell of a lot more than thrash and burn. Everyone from old school 80’s style HC fans to ball cap wearing Bridge 9 kids should definitely give HTAEG a spin from front to back."   -JR (AMP Magazine)

1: Grave Danger Zone    
2: Lives @ Discontent    
3: We Are Legion listen watch
4: Barmageddon listen  
5: I'll Fight You Right Now Baby Jesus    
6: Make It So    
7: Glorified Folklore listen  
8: Get in the Van listen  
9: No Excuse    
10: What a Bitch    
11: Evening Noose